Santa to Chat with Kids World-Wide This Sunday

Times have been confirmed for Santa Claus to participate in the World’s Largest Christmas Party this Sunday, held at MyMerryChristmas.com. Santa will be available to chat in every time zone and we even have a few elves scheduled to be there too. You can learn more about Santa’s part of this great Christmas event by visiting this link.

These are the times for the scheduled chat events:

-5pm New Zealand Time/1pm Japan/8pm USA Pacific (12/10)
-10pm New Zealand Time/6pm Japan/3pm India/Noon Moscow/9am London
-7pm Moscow Time/4pm London/11am USA Eastern
-9pm London/4pm USA Eastern/1pm USA Pacific
-10pm USA Eastern/7pm USA Pacific

Santa will begin each chat with a statement or perhaps a teaching message, it just depends on his mood and the part of the world in attendance with the chat. This will be a group chat event, not a one-on-one meeting with Santa. Representatives from SantaStandards.com will also be on hand to oversee the festivities.

The chats are just a part of a bigger world-wide event meant to celebrate the global Christmas. We hope you can attend!

— Elf Ernest

One thought on “Santa to Chat with Kids World-Wide This Sunday

Have something to say about this?